Crazy Sunday

Track 1: Underwater 4:34
Track 2: Haywire 3:14
Track 3: Laughing All The Way 3:08

Crazy Sunday Is:
Lead Vocals & Guitar: Gregory Crewdson
Lead Guitar: Eric Hoffert
Bass: Stephen Vitiello
Drums: Tom Burckhardt
Winds: Lloyd Goldberg
Brass: George Petropoulos

String: The Chompski String Quartet
Music & Lyrics: Gregory Crewdson

Produced & Engineered by David Hoffert
Remastered & Restored by Alex Goldberg
Phots: Dr. Chompski

Thank you to David & Linda Diamond & Tom Lavagnino
Chompski Music.


is available at